Books By Series

The Naked Men Series
Risking It All
Wanting It All
Giving It All
Trying It All
Having It All
Bad Decisions
The Opposite of Right
The Reverse of Perfection
The Other Side of Wrong
Bad Boys Gone Good
Bad For Her
Never Been Good
Got It Bad
Aisle Bound
Planning For Love
A Fine Romance
Friends to Lovers
A Matchless Romance
Shore Secrets Trilogy
Up To Me
All For You
Back To Us
The Do-Over
Beach Duet
Love At High Tide
Love On The Boardwalk
Single Titles
Check My Heart
Carolina Heat
Act Like We’re In Love
Cruising Toward Love
Ask Her At Christmas
Tinsel My Heart
Never Too Late
Aisle Bound Box Set